NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS - NAMES AND OFFICES

Election of a Member of Parliament for the

Droitwich and Evesham constituency

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BASTOW Samuel Peter Anthony (Commonly Known As: Sam Bastow)	BASTOW Samuel Peter Anthony	Oakapple Cottage Leigh Worcester WR6 5LE
FLAXMAN Andrew Allan	FLAXMAN Andrew	86 Kings Road Evesham WORCS WR11 3BS
FRANKS Neil	NUNAN Fiona	1 Willincroft Cottages Upton Snodsbury Road Pinvin WR10 2LB
HUDDLESTON Nigel Paul	FRANKS Diana	Droitwich and Evesham Conservatives Unit 3, 103 High Street Evesham Worcestershire WR11 4EB
KALEBE-NYAMONGO Chipiliro Florence (Commonly Known As: Chippie Kalebe-Nyamongo)	HUMPHRIES Alan	17 West Street Droitwich Spa WR9 8HU
WALKER Oliver Yasha (Commonly Known As: Oliver Walker)	LITTLECHILD John David	14 William Shakespeare Place Droitwich Worcestershire WR9 7HZ

Dated Friday 7 June 2024